...a little bit of this & a whole lot of that
 
As this is my first blog post ... let me tell you this will be a growing project.

I have been informed by the talented photographer Melanie of Belly Baby & Beyond Photography that this sunshine's name is Payton. In honor of her being the first to wear this bonnet I have decided to name it as such.
I will be releasing this bonnet pattern this week. Tomorrow I will be picking a tester from those that have signed up and as soon as I get photos/feedback from them she will be released.
 I am so excited to releasing another pattern to y'all to try for yourself. I am all about Easy Peasy bonnet patterns. I try to write them for a true beginner to understand. I also try to consider that every "hooker" has a different tension to their work.

If you haven't yet signed up to be a tester, you should. Follow this LINK

Stay tuned for more patterns coming.

Jamie
4/7/2013 05:44:23 am

woohoo!! Cant wait to see who gets to be the tester! :)

Reply
Asinthia
4/7/2013 05:50:57 am

<3 it. And it is so sweet you named it after her :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.


...a little Southern Heart