...a little bit of this & a whole lot of that
 
Beginning today and running through the 10th of May ... Enter for your chance to win all 9 of these patterns wrote by me. Including my very popular BumFlap Pant & Raindrop bonnet.

Are you a crocheter? Then this is for you. 

Fill out the form below and comment on my status on FB. Share the status and sit back and wait.
You MUST do all the above mentioned instructions in the photo to be considered. PLEASE make sure your share is marked public so that I can see that you shared it. You may share it on a biz page, personal page, or both. Please follow ALL instructions. 

Thank you and Good Luck. Winner will be announced on the 11th of May.

Jamie :)

    Fill this out to enter for your chance to win. 

Asinthia
5/3/2013 03:45:27 am

I would like to enter ;) hehe <3 this idea!!!

Reply
Terry Webber
5/3/2013 12:09:39 pm

Shared on my personal page, and tweeted

Reply
roberta
5/3/2013 12:11:13 pm

Reply
Sarah Schultz
5/3/2013 12:57:59 pm

Woohoo, free patterns!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.


...a little Southern Heart